More Interpretive Dance – Author Talk Extra #3

Today marks the release of Kresley Cole’s 5th book in her Immortals After Dark series.  If you haven’t watched the original video, you can view it here.   

Usually when we shoot an Author Talk, we have about 20 minutes worth of material.  I prefer a 4 minute video…something I’ve not yet managed, but a girl can dream.  Most of this extra footage is just re-filming the parts where Gena curses, but sometimes we have just too much of something.  Here’s more of Gena’s interpretation of Kresley’s career through dance.

Kresley tells me she’s a Rita Winner, but I have my doubts.  In Dark Desires After Dusk she tells the story of a vampire.  Yeah, I know.  I’ve never heard of them either. 

Kresley Cole's Dark Desires After Dusk

Cadeon Woede will stop at nothing to atone for the one wrong that will haunt him forever. But once he secures the key to his redemption, the halfling Holly Ashwin, Cade finds that the woman he thought he could use for his own ends and then forget haunts him as much as his past.

You can find Kresley on the web here and buy Dark Desires After Dusk here.

Posted by: Jill Monroe

2 Comments

Filed under AT Extras

2 responses to “More Interpretive Dance – Author Talk Extra #3

  1. Jenny

    I wonder if Gena can go try out for So You Think You Can Dance…….

    She could wear a T-shirt with the Author Talk logo on it and warm up pants with the logo too!

  2. Jen

    LMAO!!! Be EVIL Gena–Be EVIL!!!! OMG I’m laughing so hard a book just drooped out of my panties.
    You guys are hilarious and I’d watch ALL TWENTY minutes.
    (Anything but do edits. Just sayin’)

Leave a Reply

