Deidre Knight Author Talk #15

14 Comments

Filed under Author Interviews

14 responses to “Deidre Knight Author Talk #15

  1. Okay ladies, that rocked. ROFL!

  2. Great video ladies. Loved the man slaves, the togas, and the wine.

    Happy Friday!

  3. Man slaves! Where can I get some of those? Do you think Wal-Mart carries a few or do I have to go to a high-end store like Needless Markup?

    Teehee…

  4. AJ O'Donovan

    That was soooo AWESOME! i love you ladies.

  5. You ladies are incredible. I had so much fun doing this interview and just love seeing it here. Of course, one of my manslaves is typing this while the other feeds me grapes. 🙂 Hugs! Deidre

  6. This video is HYSTERICAL!!! I couldn’t take my eyes off for one sec. 😀

    Hugs, Nancy/aka JJ

  7. Oh, my goodness! Fantastic. More please!

  8. Jo Anne Benware

    The talk was great. Love the man slaves. Where can I get one or two of them?

  9. I LOVED this author talk. I think it’s my favorite so far.
    You know, I could totally use a man slave or two.

    I can’t wait for the release of Red Fire! I’m positive Ajax, uhm Red Fire will be on my keeper shelf.

    Hugs, Deidre!!!
    Tambra

  10. I want man slaves! LOL

    Candy

  11. Pingback: Jaci Burton’s Muse » Blog Archive » Blog Tour - Deidre Knight’s Red Fire

  12. Sheila Fields

    As usual, ladies, I loved-loved it!! Laughed myself silly, and that’s saying a lot considering how silly I am anyway. Now, for some reason I’m dying of thirst…and me without a bowl to drink from. Dang it! A plastic cup will have to do. I’ll just sound that much happier when I answer the phones at work. lol

  13. Pingback: Candace Havens Behind The Scenes « Where Authors Talk To Other Authors

  14. Pingback: Blog Tour – Deidre Knight’s Red Fire | Jaci Burton's Muse

Leave a Reply

